Schmidt Family Center for the Arts

BRINGING CULTURE, WORLD-CLASS TALENT AND ‘AWE’ TO SOUTH FLORIDA

Festival Of The Arts Boca

WEBSITE
www.festivaloftheartsboca.org

TELEPHONE
+1 561 368 8445

EMAIL
info@festivaloftheartsboca.org

ADDRESS
225 NE Mizner Blvd. Suite 500 | Boca Raton, FL 33432

STAY CONNECTED

 

Festival Of The Arts Boca | Events Schedule

Israeli Chamber Project
Sunday, January 18, 2015 – 3:00PM

Jamie Bernstein
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 – 7:00PM

West Side Story Film with Orchestra
Friday, March 6, 2015 – 7:30PM

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Saturday, March 7, 2015 – 7:30PM

Richard Ford
Sunday, March 8, 2015 – 4:00PM

Stars of International Ballet
Sunday, March 8, 2015 – 7:00PM

Siddhartha Mukherjee
Monday, March 9, 2015 – 7:00PM

Clive Thompson
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 – 7:00PM

Thomas Friedman
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 – 7:00PM

Michael Grunwald
Thursday, March 12, 2015 – 7:00PM

Mozart Gala
Sir James Galway, flute; Conrad Tao, piano and Arnaud Sussmann, Violin

Festival Orchestra BOCA
Constantine Kitsopoulos, conductor
Friday, March 13, 2015 – 7:30PM

Lucinda Franks
Saturday, March 14, 2015 – 4:00PM

Young People’s Chorus of New York City & Beethoven’s 9th Symphony   Master Chorale of South Florida, Soloists &Festival Orchestra BOCA Constantine Kitsopoulos, conductor
Saturday, March 14, 2015 – 7:30PM

Martin Goldsmith
Sunday, March 15, 2015 – 4:00PM